Upcoming Events

The Lake District is teaming with local culture and there are events to please everyone. We like to host our own Live Music Nights so you're never too far away from enjoying an evening of entertainment, great food and fantastic drinks. 

Fiona - Music in the Lakes

Dates Playing in  2018 :

      

        Friday 16th February                      Friday 23rd February    

     Friday 2nd March                            Friday 9th March       

           Friday 16th March                           Friday 23rd March          

Friday 13th April                                 Friday 20th April

Friday 27th April                                 Friday 11th May

Friday 1st June                                Friday 22nd June

Other Dates to Follow

Twin Flame

Dates Playing in early 2018 :

  Friday 2nd March                                 Friday 6th April

Friday 18th May                                 Friday 15th June

Other Dates to Follow



  



News, Events and Relaxing Offers

Get our latest news, events and offers straight to your inbox.
Never miss a beat, or just a chance to unwind.

Your Details

No charge. Cancel anytime. We value your privacy and will not share your details.

Contact Us

Get in Touch

If you want to know more about us and what we offer, or have a query about your existing booking, please complete the form below and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Your Details

We value your privacy and will not share your details.

© Wateredge Inn 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved.
Wateredge Inn is a limited company registered in England and Wales. Registered office: Borrans Road, Ambleside, Cumbria LA22 0EP. Registered number: 2962282.